Hier finden Sie unsere

Mitglieder

Stefanie Czaby
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Basis Strömapotheke
  Angerstr. 1 / 2170 Wetzelsdorf
  + 43 0670 / 2013134
  info@mara-energetisches-zentrum.at

Franziska Richter
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
 Römerweg 21/ 4981 Reichersberg 
  +43 0670 / 5575671
  richter.franziska@icloud.com
Sabine Affengruber
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Holzhäuseln 1/2 / A-3250 Wieselburg-Land
  +43 699 / 12782824
  sabineaffengruber@outlook.com
Renate Ahorner
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Indian Head Balancing
  Loa 22a / A-4343 Mitterkichen
  +43 664 / 4510110
  renate.ahorner@gmail.com
Jennifer Art
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
 Fabrikstr. 51 / 2522 Oberwaltersdorf
  +43 0664 / 3408385
  j.pracher@gmx.at
Theresa Bierbaumer
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Mag. Sportwissenschaft
 Management und Medien
 Sirning 90 / 5771 Leogang/Saalfelden
  +43 0650/8881109
  theresa.hasenauer@sbg.at
Cornelia Brandstätter
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Strömen
 Aromapraktiker
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
 Himmel 35 / 4362 Bad Kreuzen
  +43 0664 / 5466755
  corneliabrandstaetter@gmx.at
Thomas Danner
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Elektrosmogberater
  Geobiologe
 Mentaltrainer
  Austr.18 / 5122 Hochburg-Ach
  +43 0676 / 3195176
  info@danner-metaphysik.at
Sabine Dietrich
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Pogöriacher Str. 34/4 / 9500 Villach
  +43 0676 / 6036350
  info@sabine-dietrich.at
Sylvia Dorfer
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Touch for health 1-4
  Maisreith 30 / 4143 Neustift
  +43 0680 / 4041545
  dorfer.sylvia@aon.at
Sebastian Dorn
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Steinergasse 2/8 / 3100 St. Pölten
  +43 0676 / 7228060
  bastldorn@gmx.at
Roswitha Drachsler
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Humanenergetik
 Bewusstseinskinesiologie
 Vertiefungen: Immunsystem, Allergie, Toxizität, Haut, Haare, Nägel, Hormone
Neurologie & Emotionen
 Bewegungsapparat
  Grillenbachstraße 4/2 / 3370 Ybbs
  +43 06664 / 6444403
  roswithatuechler@gmx.at
Lindsay Anne Duffus
 Hypnosecoach
  Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Gaislöd 5 / 6067 Absam
  +43 0699 / 19230896
  lindsayanne15@hotmail.com
Verena Eberl
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Oberleiten 38 / 3325 Ferschnitz
  +43 0664 / 2482045
  eberl.verena@gmx.at
Katja Ehs
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Ohrreflexzonen
  Dorn & Breuss
  Aromatouch
  Deep Release
  Schröpfen & Moxen
  Lasertherapie
  Upgrade: Immonologie
  Upgrade: Bewegungsapparat
  Freidegg 206 / 3325 Ferschnitz
  +43 0677 / 62659854
  katja.ehs@gmail.com
Christine Ellinger
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Gotelindestr. 19 / 3380 Pöchlarn
  +43 0676 / 4304416
  christine.ellinger@gmail.com
Julia Enhuber
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Aromaberatung
  Klangschalen
  Bachblüten
  Babenham 5a / 5221 Lochen am See
  +43 0664 / 3211577
  julia.enhuber@gmx.at
Mag.(FH) Eva Maria Florianschütz MA
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Achtsamkeitstraining
  Resilienztraining
  Laudongasse 39/6 / 1080 Wien
  +43 0699 / 10672929
  levema@gmx.at
Michaela Fuchs
  Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Reidlinger Str. 26 / 3133 Gemeinlebarn
  +43 0664 / 4073055
  michi.fuchs1985@gmail.com
Lisa Furtlehner
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Rabenfeld 42 / 4391 Waldhausen
  +43 0676 / 9795950
  lisafurtlehner@gmx.at
Christine Greßböck
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Grassnerweg 3 / 4553 Schlierbach
  +43 0650 / 6204340
  greszboeck@gmx.at
Valentina Gromes-Strohschneider
  Cranio Sacral Balancing
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Rathausstr. 8 / 2490 Ebenfurth
  +43 0664 / 75046188
  valentinagromes@gmx.at
Stefanie Gruber
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Humanenergetik
 Vertiefungen: Augen, Hormone, Zähne / Kiefer, Immunsystem, Allergien, Haut, Haare, Nägel
 Bewusstseinskinesiologie
 Long Covid & Impfausleitung
 Bewegungsapparat
 Frühkindliche Reflexe
 Neurologie und Emotionen
 Access Bars Practitioner
 Aromaöle
  Berg 13 / 5651 Lend-Embach
  +43 0664 / 5016997
  stefanieschwab@hotmail.com
Sabine Gusenleitner
  Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Steyrerstr. 61 / 4300 St. Valentin
  +43 0650 / 7236566
  sabine.gusenleitner@gmx.at
Andrea Hackl
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Marktblick 14 / 4273 Unterweissenbach
  +43 0664 / 88675573
  hackl.andrea73@gmail.com
Elisabeth Hager
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Schönauerstr. 49 / 4701 Bad Schallerbach
  +43 0650 / 9004439
  elihag@gmx.at
Sabine Hans
 Mobile Kinesiologie
  Schmierndorferstr. 17 / 4600 Wels
  +43 0680 / 1580098
  mobilekinesiologie.sabinehans@gmail.com | www.sabinehans.at
Iris Hausegger
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
 Aroma Soul Touch
 Energetic Soul Touch
 Klangschalemassage
 Wirbelsäulenharmonisierung
 Schneeberggasse 36, 2700 Wiener Neustadt  
  +43 0660 / 611 66 85  
  irishausegger@gmail.com
Sonja Hauzenberger
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Lachstätterstr. 2 / 4221 Steyregg
  +43 0699 / 15015062
  sonja.hauzenberger@gmail.com
Petra Havelka
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Südhangweg 23 / 4523 Neuzeug
  +43 0676 / 3071616
  petra_havelka@hotmail.com
Carina Heigl
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  St. Veiterstr. 49/2 / 5621 St. Veit
  +43 0664 / 5061351
  carina.linsinger@sbg.at
Beate Hochleitner
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  St.Pöltnerstr. 18/1/3 / 3202 Hofstetten
  +43 0676 / 9671388
  beate.hochleitner@gmail.com
Kornelia Hofer
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Handberg 65 / 4391 Waldhausen
  +43 0677 / 61770449
  connyhofer@aon.at
Gerda Holzinger
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Stiftsstr. 28 / 4553 Schlierbach
  +43 0660 / 6246733
  gerda@ico.to
Martha Hoser
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 ICSA
  Kirchsetten 15 / 4343 Mitterkirchen
  +43 0664 / 9166464
  martha.hoser@gmx.at
Sandra Muckenhumer
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Tolleterau 235 / 4710 St. Georgen
  +43 00650 / 4515055
  muckenhumer.s@gmail.com
Nina Islitzer
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Augasse 51 / 3251 Purgstall
  +43 0650 / 4313361
  nina.islitzer@gmx.at
Claudia Jonas
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Dipl. Aromafachberaterin 
  Waldmüllerstraße 7a/8 / 3382 Loosdorf
  +43 0677 / 64721785
  claudia.jonas@duftplatzerl.at / www.duftplatzerl.at
Daniela Kapeller
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Humanenergetik
 Schwingungsenergetik
 Bachblüten
  Mentaltraining
 Aromapraxis
  Schlehdornstr. 9 / 4484 Kronstorf
  +43 0676 / 6708722
  office@danielakapeller.com
Michaela Kern-Veith
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Furth 74 / 2013 Göllersdorf
  +43 0664 / 6383545
  michaela@rainbowreiki.co.at
Maria Kerschbaumsteiner
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Essling 9 / 8934 Altenmarkt
  +43 0660 / 868061
  maria.kerschi@icloud.com
Natascha Kneissl-Winkelmüller
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Schillerstr. 257 / 3571 Gars am Kamp
  +43 0676 / 7851381
  m.kneissl@gmx.at
Isabella Koppenberger
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Klangmassage
 Kinderenergetik
  Mental- und Empathietrainer
 R.E.S.E.T
  Florian-Gmainer-Str. 12 / 4240 Freistadt
  +43 0664 / 4022121
  isabella.koppenberger@gmx.at
Verena Kößler
  Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Oberhofstr. 114/1/3 / 8933 St. Gallen
  +43 0664 / 3914462
  verena.koessler@aon.at
Ulrike Kühtreiber
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Nestroystr.5/2/8 / 3300 Amstetten
  +43 0650 / 7417471
  ulli.k@gmx.at
Verena Kurz
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Wilhelm-Vogl-Str. 116 / 3363 Neufurth
  +43 0664 / 4734100
  verenap73@gmx.at
Daniela Landl
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Klangenergetikerin
  Waggerlstr. 9 / 4060 Leonding
  +43 0660 / 5699342
  landl.d.@gmx.at
Eveline Leibetseder
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Bewusstseinskinesiologie
 Long Covid, Covid-Intensiv-Impfausleitung
 Zusatzausbildungen: Immunsystem, Allergie, Toxizität, Hormone
  Kleinzell 209 / 4115 Kleinzell
  +43 0677 / 62023707
  leibetseder5@gmx.at
Hajnalka Loisl
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Auwiesenstr. 87 / 4030 Linz
  +43 0660 / 1262019
  loislheidi@gmail.com
Susanne Löw
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Leopold Schiffmann Straße 41 / 2191 Atzelsdorf
  +43 0699 / 16992524
  gsloew5@gmail.com
Claudia Maxwald
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Arbeiterstr. 36 / 4400 Steyr
  +43 0650 / 7426250
  claudia.maxwald@gmail.com
Sabine Mayer
  Cranio Sacral Balancing 
Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Zornweg 11 / 5700 Zell am See
  +43 0664 / 3504655
  bine-m@a1.net
Marlene Melik
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
 Bioenergetische Kinesiolgie
 Jin-Shin-Jyutsu
 Ttouches
 Tierenergetik
  Jahnstr. 4/30 / 2100 Korneuburg
  +43 0660 / 4446413
  marlenemelik@gmail.com
Elisabeth Messner Ebner
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
 Schamanismus
  Saalachstr. 50A / 5020 Salzburg
  +43 0664 / 5112316
  info@ellisabetta.at
Yvonne Mistelbauer
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Reitern 3 / 3672 Maria Taferl
  +43 0676 / 5350505
  y.schier94@gmail.com
Brigitte Mitterlehner
 Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Markt 117 / 4363 Pabneukirchen
  +43 0664 / 5189300
  brigitte.mitterlehner@gmx.at
Daniela Mühlberger
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Ameisthaler Straße 48 / 2014 Puch
  +43 0680 / 1174867
  dani.muehlberger2111@gmail.com
Muhsen Najmi
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Wenischgasse 3 / 2620 Neunkirchen
  +43 0676 / 7126161
  office@muhsenergy.com
Maria Novotny
  Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Sonnensiedlung 92 / 3321 Ardagger
  +43 0650 / 6094013
  maria.novotny@gmx.at
Karina Peyrl
  Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
  Stadtplatz 28 / 4400 Steyr
  +43 0664 / 75035344
  info.kinesiologie-pk@gmx.at | www.kinesiologie-cranio-pk.at
Katrin Pils
  Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Upgrades Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
  Pfaffenberg 5 / 3376 Karlsbach
  +43 0664 / 4035369
  pils.katrin@gmail.com | www.katrin-pils.com
Sabine Praher
  Bioenergetische Kinesiologie
 Cranio Sacral Balancing
 Humanenergetik
 Gesundheitsyoga
 Ätherische Öle
  Linzerstraße 15A/5 / 4201 Gramastetten
  +43 0680 / 3047890
  sabine@sabinepraher.com| www.sabinepraher.com